2017/2018 Club Committee

The club’s well-attended AGM took place on Thursday, May 25 in the Freigh Inn. Micheal Lenihan was returned unopposed to the position of Chairperson. Ailbe Coffey remains on as Secretary, while Mike O’Brien replaces Ger O’Brien as Treasurer. Dave Noble will remain as P.R.O. The remaining Committee members voted back in were Ger O’Brien, Dave Brett, Denis O’Sullivan, Richard Egan & Tim Coffey, Tom O’Malley, Ger Healy & Tim Hickey. A newly-elected committee member for the 2018/2018 season is Mike O’Donoghue. Good luck to the incoming committee for the season ahead in what are exciting & busy times for the club both on and off the pitch.